Join me on my Dukan Diet journey

So it’s been about two months since I have started the Dukan Diet……in the first two weeks I lost about 8 pounds….then once I added vegetable it was much more difficult to lose the weight….I get up every morning at 5:30 and go for a walk or bike ride with my son for about 45 minutes to one hour. We usually do about 4-5k walk and 8-9k bike ride in that time. I’m extremely proud of him….at 14 yrs old he gets up with me every morning and off we go. We have been doing the walks and bike rides for about 2 weeks.

In that time I have been a little more relaxed in my dukan diet, as I find it really hard to follow someday. I have tried adding a new product to my diet…..

A friend of mine is using Bios Life Slim and has lost 10 pounds in one month, still eating all the food that she wants…..and here I am eating only protein and vegetables and I lost the same amount of weight as she did…… so I did what you all would do….I purchased a box of Bios Life Slim. I’ve been taking it for two weeks before breakfast, lunch and dinner and I have lost 5 pounds.

I’m at a total of 16 pounds lost and gone for ever! This morning was amazing for me…I got on the scale and saw 229.6 pounds on the scale….I started at 245.8  just 2 months ago.  The difference in the last few weeks has been that I have the Bios Life Slim and when I go to eat whether it be a wrap, baked potatoes or chicken…I am not as hungry as I was 15 minutes before ….and I dont eat as much….I am fuller longer and i’m not grumpy that I am on a diet.

Now I dont want to take away from the Dukan Diet, cause I think it really works, but I have a growing household, with a 12 and 14 year old and they require a balanced diet at this stage of life…..it was really hard to make so much protein and little starch and not be able to have it.

Now I can order a pizza on Friday and have 1-2 slices and I’m full…..while the kids are happy, my husband is supportive and we still eat quiet healthy. Dukan taught me to lessen the starch side of the meal…..which being European you know it’s starch with starch and a bit of protein. 🙂

All I can say is if you are struggling a little and want a nudge in the right direction check out Bios Life Slim. If you are interested in purchasing a box, send me an email and I will be happy to help.

Again, I am not saying stop the Dukan, but maybe you could use a little push/help getting to your goal. Check out the testimonials and see for your self….I know this works…..along with all the other health benefits…..I’ll tell you more about that next week.

Let me know your thought. email me at info@anacruz.ca

Leave a Reply

