Join me on my Dukan Diet journey

Welcome to our journey!

It’s now been two weeks since we have been on the Dukan Diet. We (my son and I) have decided to try to Dukan way and see if we could each loose some weight.

So far we have each lost an average of 5 pounds, not as much as I would have liked, but it’s 5 POUNDS!

The food is pretty good….I truly am never hungry, although it is easy to get bored.

We have had to come up with some creative ways of making new recipes with limited foods. On the Dukan diet you can eat as much as you like of the food on the food list, it just takes ALOT of planning and some imagination to make it interesting.

Join us as we aim to loose over 120 POUNDS between the two of us.

I will try to post as many recipes and ideas as I can, and I hope that you will do the same so that we can help each other.

Comments on: "Welcome to our journey!" (1)

  1. Love to hear from you said:

    Hi there, I would love to hear how you are doing on your Dukan Diet!

Leave a Reply

